Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 782 reviews
4.9 782 reviews
B
Batya K
The care that Dr. Dayani provided me over the years has been outstanding, attentive and practical. Recently Dr. Glied also provided me with outstanding treatment and care. The office staff like Kirsten and everyone! are so warm and professional. I am very grateful to receive the attentive advise and see excellent results that are most helpful to me. Thank you!
  • K, Batya (2021, January). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved January 8, 2021 from Google Cached Review
M
Meghna Philip
I had a very good experience with Dr Dayani and his office after a bike accident caused me a lot of dental trauma for which I had to have several follow ups. Ultimately Dr Dayani completed a root canal on my front tooth, and did a great job, and he and his staff were always available in between appointments if I had any questions.
  • Philip, Meghna (2021, January). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved January 5, 2021 from Google Cached Review
E
Eve Becker
I needed an emergency root canal on Christmas eve. Dr. Dayani fit me into his busy schedule right away and did terrific work. Painless, too. My thanks to him and his efficient and lovely staff!
  • Becker, Eve (2020, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 30, 2020 from Google Cached Review
A
Andrew Phillips
Very impressive dr offices. Dayani is regimented and effective in his work.
  • Phillips, Andrew (2020, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 29, 2020 from Google Cached Review
E
Elena Kobylina
I had the most positive experience ever with Dr. Glied. Overall, this dental practice have extraordinary humans across the board! Starting with Kiersten and her ability to communicate in the most efficient yet super friendly manner, she was so accommodating and helpful scheduling the visit that it already put me at ease. I was terrified going to see the dentist and procrastinated for awhile. I needed to extract a complicated tooth. I scheduled my appointment after reading tons of different reviews and research and found Dr. Glied! The research brought me to this office. His assistant Cindy also was outstanding she made me comfy and we chat a bit, I told her I was nervous and she was able to comfort me and we giggled. When Dr. Glied walked in I knew I’m in good hands by his confidence and strong welcoming presence. He has a very compassionate demeanor, he is calm and just such a well skilled oral surgeon. Dr. Glied made me feel at ease and relaxed. During the procedure he guided the entire operation step by step (it was so helpful & considerate, he made me feel empowered during the procedure when I felt most vulnerable). Even before the procedure he explained what he is planing to do and what are the follow up steps going to be. He knew I was terrified, he reassured me that I won’t be in pain and indeed I had zero pain even after the procedure. Thank you Dr. Glied, I’m not going to exaggerate by saying that the world is a better place because of your talents and hard work. Thank you so much for making a dental visit such a pleasant event. Thank you so much!!!
  • Kobylina, Elena (2020, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 1, 2020 from Google Cached Review
J
J Edward
This is why we live here. The best of the best come to New York. From the front office, Kiersten, to Dr. Dayani himself I felt like I was in the best hands in the city. They were Uber affordable and helpful with my insurance questions while treating me with respect and patience. I rarely give thanks to people who drill in my mouth however in this case *thanks* is not enough. Kudos Doc.
  • Edward, J (2020, November). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved November 2, 2020 from Google Cached Review
R
Rachel Doriss
I was referred to Dr. Dayani for a tricky root canal. He was very thorough in explaining what my options were and how we were going to achieve the best results. I appreciated his commitment to problem solving and his clear communication. My problem tooth is much better! He even referred me to my new dentist and orthodontist. You’re in good hands here.
  • Doriss, Rachel (2020, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 15, 2020 from Google Cached Review
D
Don Julien
The office is always very accommodating and timely. I have been happy after each visit.
  • Julien, Don (2020, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 14, 2020 from Google Cached Review
A
A Google User
I would like to share my very positive root canal experience with Dr. Dayani. I was referred to him for a consultation and found him very knowledgeable and he spent a good deal of time going over my x-rays and explaining and explaining everything to me. I was able to ask questions and have my concerns addressed. Yesterday I had my root canal and I must say it was almost painless. He had a wonderful chair side manner and explained each step along the way during the procedure which made me feel relaxed. He is a wonderful surgeon and I highly recommend him.
  • Google, A (2020, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 6, 2020 from Google Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
(212) 221-3155
Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations