Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 764 reviews
4.9 764 reviews
I
I L
Dr . Nima Dayani is a very knowledgeable, patient And considerate doctor! His office staff is professional and friendly. Thank you and all the best!
  • L, I (2019, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 31, 2019 from Google Cached Review
L
Luiann G.
I had a root canal performed by Dr. Dayani on October 11, 2019. It was a very complex case and Dr. Dayani did an amazing job. I am without any pain! I did considerable research before I had this procedure and Dr. Dayani is without a doubt a top expert in his field. I am a most grateful patient. Luiann Greer
  • G., Luiann (2019, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 15, 2019 from Yelp Cached Review
A
Arash Gohari
Amazing endodontist. I have been to many other dentists and endodontists before. Very professionally and patient. He has a superb technique for local anesthesia. My complex root canal and cyst drainage Procedure were painless. His office staff were very courteous and competent. I truly recommend Him with no reservation.
  • Gohari, Arash (2019, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 3, 2019 from Google Cached Review
T
Thea M
I needed urgent root canal treatment in one tooth and re-treatment in another and Dr Dayani saw me promptly, worked thoroughly to ensure that my unusual/abnormal canals were free of infection and communicated clearly with me every step of the way. He was gentle and treatment was effortless. I am pain free and confident that I've had the best oral surgery care! The office staff is friendly and make sure that you are seen at your scheduled time. Professional and excellent service!
  • M, Thea (2019, April). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved April 29, 2019 from Google Cached Review
L
Lina D.
Had an excellent experience with Dr. Dayani. Very honest and knowledgeable.
  • D., Lina (2019, April). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved April 25, 2019 from Yelp Cached Review
C
CQ Underground
I cannot speak highly enough if Dr. Dayani and his staff. I went to my dentist today and he referred me to Dr Dayani for a root canal. I went to Dr Dayani same day and he was able to work me into his schedule. I was TERRIFIED. I had a very traumatic experience in the past and I'm not in the greatest mental health condition lately, I was sobbing in Dr Dayani's chair, just so irrationally petrified.... he was SO. KIND. He talked to me the way I needed a doctor to talk to me and the way I needed him to deal with me in that moment. Not only did he emotionally and mentally comfort me before the root canal, he did an amazing job!! I felt no pain! He was so careful to ensure I was not in pain or discomfort, he worked as carefully but also quickly.. I'm almost in tears typing this because I am just so relieved that it's over. Dr Dayani and staff, I dont know how many girls you get in there crying a day but today I was that lady- you have my gratitude, thank you all so much for helping me today and for being so kind and professional and also humane. I just cant thank you enough, the only way I know to show my gratitude is to spread the word of the amazing endodontist office that changed the way I look at dentistry.
  • Underground, CQ (2019, April). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved April 10, 2019 from Google Cached Review
R
roseanne gonzalez
I found Dr. Dayani after doing a ton or research for NYC's best endo. I was very panicked to be drill at, stuck in a chair and facing pain. Dr. Dayani was patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable. He made sure I was comfortable and not in pain. He was able to complete the root canal in one visit. You can tell he truly cares about his patients. The whole experience was awesome. Would highly, highly recommend Dr. Dayani and his wonderful staff!!!!!!
  • gonzalez, roseanne (2019, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 22, 2019 from Google Cached Review
R
Roseanne G.
Dr. Dayani was patient, kind and knowledgeable. He calmed me down because I was very nervous. I did not feel any pain at all and went straight back to work the same day. Next day was fine. He and his staff are top notch. Super, super duper EXCELLENT!!!!!!
  • G., Roseanne (2019, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 22, 2019 from Yelp Cached Review
?
On my dentist recommendation, I made an appointment to see Dr. Dayani. The doctor was very thorough, made very sure I understood what he was doing along with the entire process, and was extremely competent. His professional opinion was dead on, and his patient manner was excellent. My procedure was only for a consultation (he counseled against root canal) and was covered by my insurance, so I cannot comment more on procedures or cost.
  • [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] (2019, March) Retrieved March 2, 2019 from Vitals Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
(212) 221-3155
Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations