Notice: Undefined index: comment in /homepages/31/d712781821/htdocs/eoinyc/wp-content/themes/dayani_1_7_1/includes/ajax.php on line 374
Reviews - EOI NYC

Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 776 reviews
4.9 776 reviews
R
Rachel Doriss
I was referred to Dr. Dayani for a tricky root canal. He was very thorough in explaining what my options were and how we were going to achieve the best results. I appreciated his commitment to problem solving and his clear communication. My problem tooth is much better! He even referred me to my new dentist and orthodontist. You’re in good hands here.
  • Doriss, Rachel (2020, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 15, 2020 from Google Cached Review
D
Don Julien
The office is always very accommodating and timely. I have been happy after each visit.
  • Julien, Don (2020, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 14, 2020 from Google Cached Review
A
A Google User
I would like to share my very positive root canal experience with Dr. Dayani. I was referred to him for a consultation and found him very knowledgeable and he spent a good deal of time going over my x-rays and explaining and explaining everything to me. I was able to ask questions and have my concerns addressed. Yesterday I had my root canal and I must say it was almost painless. He had a wonderful chair side manner and explained each step along the way during the procedure which made me feel relaxed. He is a wonderful surgeon and I highly recommend him.
  • Google, A (2020, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 6, 2020 from Google Cached Review
L
Luiann Greer
I was referred to Dr. Dayani for treatment of a front tooth that needed a root canal. My husband is a plastic surgeon and I am well aware of the complications that can arise out of having this procedure. Therefore, I carefully did my homework and selected Dr. Dayani to perform this procedure on me. My procedure went extremely well and I was pleasantly surprised that I had VERY little discomfort afterwards.! I would 100% recommend Dr. Dayani to anyone needing his surgical skills. Sincerely, Luiann Greer Dellon Baltimore Maryland
  • Greer, Luiann (2020, September). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved September 22, 2020 from Google Cached Review
L
Lucile Moss
My experience with Dr. Dayani and his team was a positive one from beginning to end. Dr. Dayani took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. All of the other staff members were kind and professional as well. I highly recommend EOI.
  • Moss, Lucile (2020, September). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved September 22, 2020 from Google Cached Review
L
Lyric Bada
Great staff! Super kind and understanding.
  • Bada, Lyric (2020, September). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved September 16, 2020 from Google Cached Review
A
A Google User
I was greeted by the loveliest receptionist, and taken into a beautiful and immaculate office where Dr. Dayani took his time in providing my with the most extensive exam I can recall ever receiving to determine if and what treatment was needed. He is professional, knowledgeable, lovely and Makes things easy to understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.
  • Google, A (2020, September). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved September 15, 2020 from Google Cached Review
X
xiaoxi li
Big thanks to Dr. Dayani and Lida. I was refereed to Dr. Dayani by a general dentist for a molar root canal, and the dentist told me he sent all the difficult cases to Dr. Dayani and no failure so far. First of all, Lida was very efficient and helpful arranging everything between me and the doctor, she wrote down my questions and arranged a call for me with the doc, and this was before I making an appointment.....It is very impressive a doc is willing to talk over your case before seeing you and after chatting with him, I know he is the right person(I have been to a lot dentists....). I was anxious during the visit because I suffered a bad dentistry which results me loosing one tooth and needing an implant shortly ( I am only 30), after hearing my stories and answering all my questions, Dr. Dayani and Lida reached out to another amazing dentist right away, they talked over the phone with my case and shared my X'rays.One thing I want to mention is that I asked them about referring me a good dentist, they never mentioned anything like that. Everything was so smooth and fast.... The root canal was totally painless and he did everything under a microscope.
  • li, xiaoxi (2020, July). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved July 8, 2020 from Google Cached Review
A
Annie Yuan
Amazing experience! I was referred here by my previous dentist to finish a root canal that was too complex for them to handle. Brittany was incredibly helpful with scheduling the procedure. Dr Dayani had great bedside manner and did the root canal quickly and efficiently. Have had no issues with it, and my general dentist even commented on how well it was done. Highly recommend this practice for endodontic work!
  • Yuan, Annie (2020, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 17, 2020 from Google Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
(212) 221-3155
Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations