Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 787 reviews
4.9 787 reviews
A
Anthony Kenyatta Means
First off they entire staff is ultra friendly. I mean the genuinely sincere type friendliness. They actual oral team works together seamlessly with the dentist. The dentist is obviously brilliant. It's not what he says it's what he didn't say that let's you know that he knows... the Classical music is soothing you in the background also. I had a root canal and let me tell you... it really was enjoyable.
  • Kenyatta, Anthony (2021, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 9, 2021 from Google Cached Review
M
Max Basch
Dr. Dayani and the staff at EOI were extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. They took the time to explain each part of the process and I experienced no pain during my root canal. Paperwork and insurance was a breeze which I was especially thankful for. The facility is spotless and seems completely up to date as well. 10/10 would go back (but hopefully not any time soon).
  • Basch, Max (2021, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 3, 2021 from Google Cached Review
A
Anna Campagniolo
Every single office member and doctor, are the definition of amazing service. I’ve never been to an office with such truly caring, thorough, and intelligent individuals. They are defiantly an all-star team for your dental needs.
  • Campagniolo, Anna (2021, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 1, 2021 from Google Cached Review
N
nina evangelista-senados
Dr Dayani is great, very knowledgeable and thorough about my root canal procedure. His staff were nice and I felt very comfortable with them. I didn't feel any discomfort during and after the procedure. Thank you for taking care of my problem.
  • evangelista-senados, nina (2021, February). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved February 25, 2021 from Google Cached Review
N
nina evangelista-senados
Dr Dayani and his staff were great and I felt very comfortable with them. I didn't feel any discomfort during and after the procedure. Dr Dayani is very knowledgeable and he truly cares! place is clean with great equipment. Thank you for taking care of my problem.
  • evangelista-senados, nina (2021, February). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved February 24, 2021 from Google Cached Review
B
Batya K
The care that Dr. Dayani provided me over the years has been outstanding, attentive and practical. Recently Dr. Glied also provided me with outstanding treatment and care. The office staff like Kirsten and everyone! are so warm and professional. I am very grateful to receive the attentive advise and see excellent results that are most helpful to me. Thank you!
  • K, Batya (2021, January). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved January 8, 2021 from Google Cached Review
M
Meghna Philip
I had a very good experience with Dr Dayani and his office after a bike accident caused me a lot of dental trauma for which I had to have several follow ups. Ultimately Dr Dayani completed a root canal on my front tooth, and did a great job, and he and his staff were always available in between appointments if I had any questions.
  • Philip, Meghna (2021, January). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved January 5, 2021 from Google Cached Review
E
Eve Becker
I needed an emergency root canal on Christmas eve. Dr. Dayani fit me into his busy schedule right away and did terrific work. Painless, too. My thanks to him and his efficient and lovely staff!
  • Becker, Eve (2020, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 30, 2020 from Google Cached Review
A
Andrew Phillips
Very impressive dr offices. Dayani is regimented and effective in his work.
  • Phillips, Andrew (2020, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 29, 2020 from Google Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
(212) 221-3155
Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations