Centreforendodontics, oral surgery anddental implants rehabilitation

Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 689 reviews
4.9 689 reviews
W
Wendy Fleishman
Best doctor. Excellent results. Super kind and gentle with patient. God bless the doctor!
  • Fleishman, Wendy (2019, January). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved January 8, 2019 from Google Cached Review
A
Abraham Harooni
Very professional and efficient Excellent job
  • Harooni, Abraham (2018, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 12, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
S
Scott Terzick
Very professional and thoughtful.
  • Terzick, Scott (2018, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 11, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. the doctor was very kind and patient and put me at ease throughout my Root Canal procedure.
  • [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] (2018, November) Retrieved November 21, 2018 from RateMDs Cached Review
M
Marlene Riley
The dental practice exhibits pateience professionalisms and knowledgeable from arrival to departure.
  • Riley, Marlene (2018, November). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved November 14, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
M
Moises Chame
A root canal procedure is never a pleasant experience. At this clinic, everything helped making it much better: the clean and modern premises and equipment were a plus; the welcoming, efficient, receptionist made a great impression; the calming music; the professionalism and expertise of the doctor and staff... I went back to work feeling relieved - not at all traumatized.
  • Chame, Moises (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 31, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
G
Garreth Williams
Had an excellent first visit. The Dr. and his staff were all very professional and very polite. Beautiful offices; very clean with modern equipment. The procedure went so smoothly I could have fallen asleep. Very happy with the doctor so far.
  • Williams, Garreth (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 19, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
J
Jean Fitzgerald
the doctor took me right away for a root canal. He was very thorough in first testing to determine if I really did need one. He explained the process to me beforehand so I knew what to expect. He stayed late that evening to perform the procedure and given the location in the back of my mouth it took several hours. I had minimal discomfort afterwards and it is healing well. In addition his assistant Louis was very good in prepping me and making sure I was comfortable during the procedure. The receptionist was very thorough and the facility is well appointed and modern. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Fitzgerald, Jean (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 18, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
A
Andrew Weiss
Staff is helpful and the doctor teaches and helps the patient. He is really an awesome doctor
  • Weiss, Andrew (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 13, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations