Centreforendodontics, oral surgery anddental implants rehabilitation

Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 682 reviews
4.9 682 reviews
G
Garreth Williams
Had an excellent first visit. The Dr. and his staff were all very professional and very polite. Beautiful offices; very clean with modern equipment. The procedure went so smoothly I could have fallen asleep. Very happy with the doctor so far.
  • Williams, Garreth (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 19, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
J
Jean Fitzgerald
the doctor took me right away for a root canal. He was very thorough in first testing to determine if I really did need one. He explained the process to me beforehand so I knew what to expect. He stayed late that evening to perform the procedure and given the location in the back of my mouth it took several hours. I had minimal discomfort afterwards and it is healing well. In addition his assistant Louis was very good in prepping me and making sure I was comfortable during the procedure. The receptionist was very thorough and the facility is well appointed and modern. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Fitzgerald, Jean (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 18, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
A
Andrew Weiss
Staff is helpful and the doctor teaches and helps the patient. He is really an awesome doctor
  • Weiss, Andrew (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 13, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
S
Shalem Hughes
Very professional. Clean beautiful office, warm friendly staff. Pain free quick root canal.
  • Hughes, Shalem (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 13, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
V
Veena Mehta
Feel very grateful for excellent & caring treatment by the doctor,who was kind enough to accommodate me inspite of his very busy schedule. I have full faith in his competence.
  • Mehta, Veena (2018, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 11, 2018 from Birdeye Cached Review
I have been treated three times by the doctor, will return whenever needed
  • [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] (2018, October) Retrieved October 8, 2018 from RateMDs Cached Review
So grateful to know I can come here in an emergency, and receive fantastic care, minimal pain, with calm, polite, caring, professional Dr. & staff. People laugh but after my first root canal here, I couldn't wait to come back for more. I've had 3 so far. It's always been a relief, and so nice.
  • [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] (2018, October) Retrieved October 4, 2018 from RateMDs Cached Review
I've been to the doctor 3 times. After the first, I always knew exactly where to go if I needed a root canal and all would be fine. So calm, empathetic, polite, professional, focused, and kind. The staff is the same, and pay such close attention to details, take care of you with the gentleness and carefulness as you would take with a baby. He's also always careful to explain everything clearly. Never feel rushed or forgotten. They treat you like you are a special human being.
  • [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] (2018, October) Retrieved October 4, 2018 from Vitals Cached Review
Great staff and easy to make an appt. Receptionist was helpful in explaining my insurance!!
  • [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] (2018, October) Retrieved October 2, 2018 from RateMDs Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations