Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 789 reviews
4.9 789 reviews
T
Teresa Chen
I would highly recommend Dr. Dayani and this practice for all my friends and family members! I came to Dr. Dayani for a second opinion on an Endodontic concern. From answering my questions regarding the practice, to scheduling the appointment, to evaluating my teeth and offering his recommended treatment plan, Dr. Dayani was very thorough and clear in communication. It’s obvious he has a lot of experience, and was able to steer the visit - I felt taken care of with him and his assistant. He asked me to bring in historical X-rays, something my previous doctor did not mention, and it helped make the visit very efficient and problem oriented. I tend to have a lot of mistrust with dentists but I felt very safe with him. Even though after the consultation it was decided I didn’t need any treatment, I would gladly return to him when I do. Thank you Dr. Dayani for addressing my oanxieties and fears and for you expertise!
  • Chen, Teresa (2021, November). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved November 14, 2021 from Google Cached Review
S
Svein Berg
I've been to Dr. Dayani's office three times for root canals, and while a root canal is never an enjoyable experience, I must say I am very happy I chose this office. Dr. Dayani is a highly skilled endodontist, he has a clean and modern office and his staff is very friendly and pleasant to deal with. The procedure was painless, and I didn't even need the pain killers he gave me for when the numbness wore off. A great plus was that he accepted my mediocre insurance, which other dentists wouldn't even look at. I hope I won't have any more need of root canal treatments, but if I do I will be back. Highly recommended!
  • Berg, Svein (2021, June). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved June 14, 2021 from Google Cached Review
A
Anthony Kenyatta Means
First off they entire staff is ultra friendly. I mean the genuinely sincere type friendliness. They actual oral team works together seamlessly with the dentist. The dentist is obviously brilliant. It's not what he says it's what he didn't say that let's you know that he knows... the Classical music is soothing you in the background also. I had a root canal and let me tell you... it really was enjoyable.
  • Kenyatta, Anthony (2021, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 9, 2021 from Google Cached Review
M
Max Basch
Dr. Dayani and the staff at EOI were extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. They took the time to explain each part of the process and I experienced no pain during my root canal. Paperwork and insurance was a breeze which I was especially thankful for. The facility is spotless and seems completely up to date as well. 10/10 would go back (but hopefully not any time soon).
  • Basch, Max (2021, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 3, 2021 from Google Cached Review
A
Anna Campagniolo
Every single office member and doctor, are the definition of amazing service. I’ve never been to an office with such truly caring, thorough, and intelligent individuals. They are defiantly an all-star team for your dental needs.
  • Campagniolo, Anna (2021, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 1, 2021 from Google Cached Review
N
nina evangelista-senados
Dr Dayani is great, very knowledgeable and thorough about my root canal procedure. His staff were nice and I felt very comfortable with them. I didn't feel any discomfort during and after the procedure. Thank you for taking care of my problem.
  • evangelista-senados, nina (2021, February). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved February 25, 2021 from Google Cached Review
N
nina evangelista-senados
Dr Dayani and his staff were great and I felt very comfortable with them. I didn't feel any discomfort during and after the procedure. Dr Dayani is very knowledgeable and he truly cares! place is clean with great equipment. Thank you for taking care of my problem.
  • evangelista-senados, nina (2021, February). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved February 24, 2021 from Google Cached Review
B
Batya K
The care that Dr. Dayani provided me over the years has been outstanding, attentive and practical. Recently Dr. Glied also provided me with outstanding treatment and care. The office staff like Kirsten and everyone! are so warm and professional. I am very grateful to receive the attentive advise and see excellent results that are most helpful to me. Thank you!
  • K, Batya (2021, January). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved January 8, 2021 from Google Cached Review
M
Meghna Philip
I had a very good experience with Dr Dayani and his office after a bike accident caused me a lot of dental trauma for which I had to have several follow ups. Ultimately Dr Dayani completed a root canal on my front tooth, and did a great job, and he and his staff were always available in between appointments if I had any questions.
  • Philip, Meghna (2021, January). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved January 5, 2021 from Google Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
(212) 221-3155
Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations