Notice: Undefined index: queryPages in /homepages/31/d712781821/htdocs/eoinyc/wp-content/themes/dayani-1.3/includes/ajax.php on line 406
Reviews - EOI NYC

Aggregate Reviews

Endodontics, Oral Surgery & Dental Implants Rehabilitation of New York City
Aggregate Review Summary
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 768 reviews
4.9 768 reviews
A
Annie Yuan
Amazing experience! I was referred here by my previous dentist to finish a root canal that was too complex for them to handle. Brittany was incredibly helpful with scheduling the procedure. Dr Dayani had great bedside manner and did the root canal quickly and efficiently. Have had no issues with it, and my general dentist even commented on how well it was done. Highly recommend this practice for endodontic work!
  • Yuan, Annie (2020, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 17, 2020 from Google Cached Review
S
Sam Putzer
Walked out with zero pain no numbing and a perfect root canal. Dr Dayani is very thorough and ultra conservative and considers all options before doing root canal. I have Unfortunately had a few root canals and everyone he’s done was amazing. I very much would recommend him !!
  • Putzer, Sam (2020, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 9, 2020 from Google Cached Review
L
Loren Whelan
Very caring and they will make sure you are comfortable the entire time! Amazing follow up as well. Dr. Dayani and his staff are amazing!
  • Whelan, Loren (2020, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 6, 2020 from Google Cached Review
J
Jodi Sussman
My experience getting a root cancel today was as pleasant as it could possibly be. Wonderful doctor & staff!
  • Sussman, Jodi (2020, March). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved March 3, 2020 from Google Cached Review
I
I L
Dr . Nima Dayani is a very knowledgeable, patient And considerate doctor! His office staff is professional and friendly. Thank you and all the best!
  • L, I (2019, December). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved December 31, 2019 from Google Cached Review
L
Luiann G.
I had a root canal performed by Dr. Dayani on October 11, 2019. It was a very complex case and Dr. Dayani did an amazing job. I am without any pain! I did considerable research before I had this procedure and Dr. Dayani is without a doubt a top expert in his field. I am a most grateful patient. Luiann Greer
  • G., Luiann (2019, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 15, 2019 from Yelp Cached Review
A
Arash Gohari
Amazing endodontist. I have been to many other dentists and endodontists before. Very professionally and patient. He has a superb technique for local anesthesia. My complex root canal and cyst drainage Procedure were painless. His office staff were very courteous and competent. I truly recommend Him with no reservation.
  • Gohari, Arash (2019, October). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved October 3, 2019 from Google Cached Review
T
Thea M
I needed urgent root canal treatment in one tooth and re-treatment in another and Dr Dayani saw me promptly, worked thoroughly to ensure that my unusual/abnormal canals were free of infection and communicated clearly with me every step of the way. He was gentle and treatment was effortless. I am pain free and confident that I've had the best oral surgery care! The office staff is friendly and make sure that you are seen at your scheduled time. Professional and excellent service!
  • M, Thea (2019, April). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved April 29, 2019 from Google Cached Review
L
Lina D.
Had an excellent experience with Dr. Dayani. Very honest and knowledgeable.
  • D., Lina (2019, April). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved April 25, 2019 from Yelp Cached Review
C
CQ Underground
I cannot speak highly enough if Dr. Dayani and his staff. I went to my dentist today and he referred me to Dr Dayani for a root canal. I went to Dr Dayani same day and he was able to work me into his schedule. I was TERRIFIED. I had a very traumatic experience in the past and I'm not in the greatest mental health condition lately, I was sobbing in Dr Dayani's chair, just so irrationally petrified.... he was SO. KIND. He talked to me the way I needed a doctor to talk to me and the way I needed him to deal with me in that moment. Not only did he emotionally and mentally comfort me before the root canal, he did an amazing job!! I felt no pain! He was so careful to ensure I was not in pain or discomfort, he worked as carefully but also quickly.. I'm almost in tears typing this because I am just so relieved that it's over. Dr Dayani and staff, I dont know how many girls you get in there crying a day but today I was that lady- you have my gratitude, thank you all so much for helping me today and for being so kind and professional and also humane. I just cant thank you enough, the only way I know to show my gratitude is to spread the word of the amazing endodontist office that changed the way I look at dentistry.
  • Underground, CQ (2019, April). [Online electronic Word of Mouth - eWOM] Retrieved April 10, 2019 from Google Cached Review

Contact Us

36 w 44th Street, Suite 712
Between 5th & 6th Ave
New York, NY 10036
(212) 221-3155
Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday:
Emergency Appointments

Memberships & Affiliations